Tallinn

Arete Travel Kuusekannu tee 1, Muuga küla 6525716 helve@aretetravel.ee
ASAP Travel OÜ Kurepesa tee 8, Vaskjala küla, Rae vald 5061116 asap@asaptravel.ee
ABC Reisid (IDEEpluss OÜ)  Jakobsoni 14 6825533 info@abcreisid.com
A&B Design Group OÜ (SV Tours) Narva mnt. 5 6640481 info@svtours.ee
Afina Tour OÜ Rävala pst. 8-A214 5027481 info@afinatour.ee
Albamare OÜ Narva mnt 13-38 6041764 info@albamare.ee
Alfa-Tour OÜ  Roosikrantsi 21-3 6415475 info@alfatour.ee
Alikant OÜ Villardi 23-18 6622333 info@atour.ee
Altair Travel OÜ Kibuvitsa 2-1, Jüri 55681508 info@altairtravel.ee
Alvisa Grupp OÜ Tuukri 19 6606996 info@alvisa.ee
Aquabaltic OÜ Veerenni 17 5066960 info@aquabaltic.ee
Astour OÜ Endla 51-90 55632797 info@astour.ee
Atko Tours AS Ahtri 6a 6272711 atko@atko.ee
AT Devorex OÜ Kassi 12 6644890 info@devorex.ee
Aves Travel AS Rävala 6 6663866 aves@avestravel.eu
Avista Travel OÜ Mirta 18-7 5070502 kaja@avistatravel.ee
Baltic-Breaks Tour Operator Mere pst 4-202 6311796 svetlana@baltic-breaks.com
Baltic Tours AS Jõe 5 6300410 baltic.tours@baltictours.ee
Baltic Travel Group OÜ Raua 14 372 664 0252 info@btgroup.ee
Baltic Travel Reisid OÜ Tartu mnt. 13 6607007 info@baltictravel.ee
Best Travel OÜ Estonia pst. 7 6023780 info@besttravel.ee
Bringer Baltic OÜ Mahtra 1 6024695 info@tur24.ee
Bringer Baltic OÜ P.Pinna 21 6352003 bringer@bringer.ee
BT Agency OÜ Interneti-reisibüroo 372 5249286 puhkus@broneeri24.ee
Clubs Travel OÜ Mere pst. 8 6130630 info@clubstravel.ee
CWT Estonia AS Laeva 2 6407770 puhkus@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Delfiin Reisibüroo OÜ Narva mnt. 5 6879249 info@delfiin.eu
Diamond Travel OÜ Raasiku, Dendropark Smaragd 6143000 info@diamondtravel.ee
Diveest OÜ Paldiski mnt. 26 55924029 info@diveest.ee
Estair OÜ Tulika 4 6610510 info@estair.ee
Estonian Holidays AS Vana-Viru 6 6270500 reisid@holidays.ee
Eden Travel OÜ Maakri 28a 6408587 edentravel@hot.ee
Eksootikareisid (Cappelner Group OÜ) Kunderi 8a/Tartu mnt. 35 6419797 info@eksootikareisid.ee
Emirinta Travel OÜ L. Koidula 8 51947646 emirintatravel@hot.ee.
Emeraude Travel OÜ Vana-Viru 4 5177181 helen@emeraudetravel.ee
Estlive Travel OÜ Pikk 21, Kose 6555800 info@estlive.ee
Fiesta Reisid OÜ Süda 10-16 6278010 fiesta@fiestareisid.ee
GoTravel AS Toompuiestee 37 6310110 gotravel@gotravel.ee
Hecato Reisid OÜ Parnu mnt 67A 6462130 heli@hecatoreisid.ee
Indigo Travel OÜ Kalevipoja 17-41 5235274 info@indigotravel.ee
Interbridge OÜ Parda 4-219 6601500 info@interbridge.ee
Key Travel (Balti Puhkemajad OÜ) Narva mnt. 16-25 64614552 oleg@lennureisid.ee
Kragen As (Reisiparadiis) Endla 48 6610049 info@reisiparadiis.ee
Larissa Travel Agency OÜ  Aia 3 6116644 info@larissatravel.ee
Latours OÜ  Väike-Ameerika 8-103 6603705 info@latours.ee
Lentuur OÜ Pärnu mnt. 19 6461456 info@Lentuur.ee
Levituur OÜ Estonia pst. 1-321 6306535 levituur@levituur.ee
Leon Travel OÜ  Gonsiori 8-21 6410131 info@leontravel.ee
Ljuna Tours OÜ  Narva mnt. 31-210 6217027 info@ljunatours.ee
Mainedd OÜ Rüütli 14 6418350 info@mainedd.ee
Mainor Meelis Travel Agency Raua 39 5655134 mainor@meelis.ee
Meie Reisid OÜ  Harjumaa 5282666 eike@meiereisid.eu
Merelinn Travel OÜ  Linnamäe tee 37a 6450071 info@merelinn.ee
Nautilus Travel AS Narva mnt. 5 6618957 nautilus@nautilus.travel
Niagara OÜ Narva mnt. 38 6485484 nataniagara@gmail.com
Nolta-Tur OÜ  Estonia pst. 5-301 6601294 Nolta.tur@neti.ee
Nordland Travel OÜ  Metro Plaza, Viru Väljak 2 6887177 info@nordlandtravel.ee
Odyssey Travel OÜ  Väike-Ameerika 19-211 6414166 sales@odyssey.ee
Orion Reisid OÜ  Ahtri tn.12 (WTCT ärimaja) 5146169 info@orionreisid.ee
Palmtree OÜ (Yolotravel) Punga 3 56632722 info@yolotravel.ee
Pandion Reisid OÜ  Narva mnt. 1 6460057 pandion@hot.ee
Pilot Travel OÜ Tartu mnt. 39 5283427 Info@pilottravel.ee
Prime Tour OÜ (Baltic VIP)   Tartu mnt. 34 6030280 info@primetour.ee
Prodes OÜ (Onlinereisid) Loigu tee 7, Rae küla, Rae vald 56471616 info@onlinereisid.ee
Raissa Labenskaja FIE Pae 68 6332356 paetur@gmail.com
Reisieksperdi AS – Roosikrantsi  büroo Roosikrantsi 8b 6108626 ebyroo@reisiekspert.ee
Reisieksperdi AS – Kesklinna büroo Estonia pst. 3 6108666 ebyroo@reisiekspert.ee
Reisigalerii OÜ Vanemuise 75-1 53410990 info@reisigalerii.ee
Reisikaubamaja OÜ Interneti-reisibüroo 55569697 info@reisikaubamaja.ee
Reisikorraldaja OÜ Alliksoo 8a 6007071 sinu@reisikorraldaja.ee
Reisiline OÜ Punane 16 7888999 info@reisiline.ee
Reispass OÜ Veerenni 29/2 6464686 reispass@reispass.ee
Rio Reisid OÜ Estonia pst. 5-310 6200203 info@rioreisid.ee
RKRV OÜ  Pikk 7 6464118 visa@rkrvreisid.ee
Robinson Reisid OÜ Nurmiku 16 -7 6001660 info@robinsonreisid.ee
Sakvoyage OÜ  Reimani 6-1 6854741 info@sakvoyage.ee
Scandinavian Tours OÜ Vilmsi 44/Poska 4 6271211 info@scandinaviantours.ee
Sinu Reisiburoo AB Matkapunkt Aia 3/Vana-Viru 10 6616555 matkapunkt@matkapunkt.ee
Skyekspert OÜ Interneti-reisibüroo 53053368 info@skyekspert.ee
SLK Company OÜ (Skytravel) Lootsi 3A 6600777 sales1@skytravel.ee
Startour OÜ Mere pst. 4 6141100 info@startour.ee
Stork Tour OU  Karjääri 7-108, 74116, Maardu linn 58478858 info@storktour.ee
Sunrise Travel OÜ Õismäe tee 78-25 56227992 info@sunrisetravel.ee
Sunny Holidays OÜ Kaupmehe 6 6272700 info@sunny.ee
Tensi-Reisid AS Estonia pst. 5A 6703000 tallinn@tensireisid.ee
Tiit Reisid OÜ Tatari 6 6623762 tallinn@tiitreisid.ee
Touragent OÜ Peterburi tee 46-118 58580875 info@touragent.ee
Travel1 OÜ Pärnu mnt. 20 5266211 dmitri@travelone.ee
Travelon Reisid OÜ Edu 29 5157018 mati@travelon.ee
Travel24 OÜ Roosikrantsi 11 58185389 info@travel24.ee
TravelHit OÜ Jõe 9 58130690 inga@travelhit.ee
Travelpro OÜ P. Pinna 8 33 70007 info@travelpro.ee
Tour Operator OÜ Heldri tee 16 58982838 reistellimused@gmail.com
Tuusik OÜ Narva mnt. 5 53324461 info@tuusik.ee
Unifaar OÜ Väike-Ameerika 19-100 6460166 unifaar@hot.ee
Union Travel OÜ Pronksi 6 6270800 info@uniontravel.ee
Vega Tours OÜ Kivila 13-141 6340074 larissa@vegatours.ee
VIP Reisid OÜ  Maakri 36 6605418 vip@vipreisid.ee
Virone Reisibüroo AS Kaubamaja 6 6276050 info@airtours.ee
Võlureis OÜ Kopli 18 6442217 vjk@hot.ee
Westexpress OÜ Viru Väljak 4 6640504 Info@ee.hrgworldwide.com
Wris AS Narva mnt. 7D 6129130 tellimus@wris.ee